07. July 2013 · Write a comment · Categories: Personligt · Tags:

1) Full Name:
Marie L. Helbech Gregersen

2) Male/Female:

3) Were you named after anyone?
Not really, yet Marie is a repeating name in the maternal part of my family

4) Does your name mean anything?
Marie means: Wished-for child; rebellion; bitter. – Look here for more

5)Nick Name(s):
Mariesen, Muffin

6) Who do you think you look like:
If my passport picture is what I go after then I look like Georg Listing, else I just look like my mom XD

7) Date Of Birth:
25th of October 1989

8) Place of Birth and Current Location:
Birth: Copenhagen, Denmark
Current: Gentofte, Denmark

9) Nationality:

10) Astrology Sign:

11) Chinese Astrology Sign:

12) Religion:

13) What’s your favourite smell?

14) Political Position?
Around the Middle – Conservative

15) What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
Juice/Smoothies/Iced Tea

16) Hair + Eye color:
Natural hair colour – Brown, Eyes – Green

17) Do you look like anyone famous?
Ehm yes? XD

18) What do you look like?
Tall, heavy, shorthaired, tattoos, piercings, stretched lobes, glasses, weird skin and small feet

19) Any unusual talents?
Define unusual…

20) Righty, Lefty, or Ambidextrous?

21) Gay, Straight, Bi, or Other?

22) What do you do for a living?
I’m a student right now

23) What do you do for fun?
Freelance graphic design, fan graphics

24) What are your favourite art materials to work with?
Water colours

25) What kind of materials would you like to work with?

26) Have you met your grandparents?

27) Boyfriend / Girlfriend:
Single and happy-ish.

28) Crush:
I used to have a crush, but right now I’m crush free so to speak

29) What celebrity would you date if you could?

30) Current worries?
Health issues

31) Favourite online Guy/Girl(s):
danisnotonfire – Dan Howell

32) Favourite place to be?
At a concert, in NYC or Berlin, inside on a rainy day

33) Least favourite place to be?

36) What is your favourite cereal?

37) Person you cry with:
Usually cry alone or with my mom

Do You Have…
38) Any sisters: Only child
39) Any brothers: look above
40) Any pets: A cat and a bunny
41) An Illness: PCOS, Depression, MB Scheuermann
42) A Pager: Nope.
43) A Personal phone line: No, unless cell phone counts
44) A Cell phone: iPhone 4S
45) A visible birthmark: Lots >_<
46) A Pool or hot tub: No, but I wish I had a pool
47) A Car: No

Describe Your…
48) Personality: Quiet, but when I first know a person I tend to talk and talk and talk. I listen a lot and my friends seem to know that I have their back no matter what.
49) Driving: Nothing
50) Your clothing style: Black with specks of colour.
51) Room: White walls, pictures on the wallks, lots of cd-racks with cd’s and dvd’s. black diningroom table with chairs and a 120×200 cm bed, 32 inch flatscreen and a white stereo with iPod/iPhone/iPad dock.
52) What’s missing: Lots of things
53) School: Is shit atm
54) Bed: Nice and comfortable
55) Relationship with your parent(s): We’re okay. I’m closer to my mom than my dad, though.

Do you…
56) Do you believe in yourself: Varies a lot
57) Do you believe in love at first sight?: Kinda
58) Consider yourself a good listener: Yes
59) Have a future dream that you would like to share?: Becoming a famous graphic designer.
60) Get Along with your parents: Pretty much.
61) Save your e-mail conversations: No
62) Pray: Whenever I feel its needed
63) Believe in reincarnation: Kinda, I’m not sure though
64) Brush your teeth twice a day?: Depends on my energy level
65) Like to talk on the phone: Nope
66) Like to eat?: usually unless I’m not hungry
67) Like to exercise?: Yes, but my injuries prevent me from doing any
68) Like to watch sports?: Depends on the sport
69) Sing in the car?: Depends on the song
70) What is a dream that you have all the time?: Hmm idk
71) Dream in color: No idea O_O
72) Do you have nightmares?: Some nights, sadly
73) Sleep with a stuffed animal: Sometimes
74) Right next to you: Phone, drink, blanket, nailpolish

75) On your favourite coffee cup:
I don’t drink coffee

76) On your mouse pad:
Don’t use one XD

77) Favourite flavor of gum?
Mint and strawberry (Not mixed together)

78) Your brand of deodorant?

79) Your dream honeymoon spot:
New Zealand

80) Your dream husband/wife:
Strong, but has a soft side. Also intellegent and fun

81) Hiding in your closet?
Clothes? Shoes?

83) The name of one of your closest/best friends?

84) Your bad time of the day:

85) Your worst fear(s):
Spider invasion! and heights!

86) What’s the weather like:

87) Your favourite time of year?

88) Your favourite holiday?

89) A material weakness?
The Internet

90) The weirdest food or drink that you like:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Køb Viagra Osta Viagra Køb Cialis Danmark Köpa Cialis på nätet Köpa viagra Sverige Köpa viagra på nätet säkert Osta Cialis netistä Køb Cialis online Danmark